IMMERSIUM:WIEN

YOUR IMMERSIVE EXPERIENCE

The IMMERSIUM:WIEN brings exhibition objects to life. Immerse yourself in the world of Austria's first immersive experience museum and experience the impossible! Explore a 360° immersive experience space with lifelike projections, an adventurous 5D ride, interactive stations, photobooth and an unforgettable VR ride together with your family and friends. Fun and adventure for the whole family is guaranteed here.

Austria's first immersive experience museum extends over three floors and offers over 1,100m² of space for immersive exhibitions. Book your expedition at IMMERSIUM:WIEN today and benefit from extensive online discounts.

We look forward to your visit.

Curious? Click here for the current exhibition at IMMERSIUM:WIEN.

Reviews

  • Peter Haberleitner
    Really great! Thanks to the fixed admission times, every child really gets to try everything. The grown-ups also had a lot of fun.
    Peter Haberleitner
  • Florian Hable
    It is a very nice exhibition. After a short wait, you enter the first room, go from one room to the next and can experience virtual dinosaurs, among other things. My favorite part was standing in a room as a group and experiencing a virtual video - like a 3D cinema, only standing up. Towards the end, you could also experience a (5D?) movie theater with glasses for an extra charge. In my opinion, the target audience tends to be children, but it can be fun and entertaining for people of all ages. It's worth experiencing once :-)  
    Florian Hable
  • Karin Krammer
    We were there as a family with two small children at 4:20 pm. It was the perfect time! No waiting time and we could all stay anywhere long enough. We had fun. It could be tight at the weekend as some courses and games are smaller in terms of space. It was a fun afternoon!  
    Karin Krammer
  • Julia Oswald
    We visited the exhibition together with friends and were absolutely thrilled. The children were blown away by the many great impressions and had an insane amount of fun! We will definitely be back!  
    Julia Oswald
  • Christoph Schober
    We had a lot of fun and there were exciting and funny puzzles in the very first room. Together with the interactive games, the VR glasses and the jeep ride, it was a successful excursion and we will definitely be back 👍
    Christoph Schober
  • Michael Koppensteiner
    A great experience! We liked it very much! For children and adults!  
    Michael Koppensteiner

JURASSIC - The Immersive Experience™

Recommended from the age of 4

The JURASSIC - The Immersive Experience™ exhibition takes you and your whole family on an unforgettable expedition to the dinosaurs.We bring fossils to life and show Brachiosaurus, Stegosaurus, Triceratops and Tyrannosaurus Rex in their natural environment. Encounter gigantic herbivores and predators, observe them, interact with them and learn interesting facts on your adventurous journey.

Let our breathtaking creatures amaze you!

Adventure backpack already packed?

Join us on a virtual exploration tour, find out what awaits you at IMMERSIUM:WIEN and plan your next trip with us!

Partner

Disclaimer: Please note that not all elements of the exhibition are presented in English

IMMERSIUM:WIEN

YOUR IMMERSIVE EXPERIENCE

Das IMMERSIUM:WIEN lässt Ausstellungsobjekte zum Leben erwachen. Tauche in die Welt des ersten immersiven Erlebnismuseums Österreichs ein und erlebe das Unmögliche! Erkunde gemeinsam mit deiner Familie und deinen Freunden einen 360° immersiven Erlebnisraum mit lebensechten Projektionen, einen abenteuerlichen 5D Rideinteraktive Stationen, Photobooth bis hin zu einem unvergesslichen VR Ride. Spaß und Abenteuer für die ganze Familie ist hier garantiert.

Das erste immersive Erlebnismuseum Österreichs erstreckt sich auf drei Etagen und bietet über 1.100m² Fläche für immersive Ausstellungen. Buche noch heute deine Expedition im IMMERSIUM:WIEN und profitiere von umfassenden Online Rabatten.

Wir freuen uns auf deinen Besuch.

Neugierig geworden? Hier geht es zur aktuellen Ausstellung im IMMERSIUM:WIEN.

Reviews

  • Peter Haberleitner
    Richtig toll! Durch die fixen Einlasszeiten kommt jedes Kind auch echt dazu alles zu probieren. Auch die Großen hatten richtig Spaß.
    Peter Haberleitner
  • Florian Hable
    Es ist eine sehr nette Ausstellung. Nach kurzer Wartezeit gelangt man in den ersten Raum, man geht von einem Raum zum nächsten und kann unter anderem virtuelle Dinosaurier erleben. Am besten habe ich gefunden, als man in der Gruppe in einem Raum gestanden ist und virtuell ein Video erlebt hat - wie ein 3D Kino, nur stehend. Gegen Ende konnte man durch einen Aufpreis auch ein (5D?) Kino mit Brille erleben. Zielgruppe sind meines Erachtens eher Kinder, es kann aber für Leute jeder Altersgruppe ganz lustig und unterhaltsam sein. Es einmal zu erleben lohnt sich :-)  
    Florian Hable
  • Karin Krammer
    Wir waren als Familie mit zwei kleineren Kindern dort um 16 :20 Uhr. Es war die Perfekte Uhrzeit! Keine Wartezeit und wir alle könnten lange genug überall bleiben. Wir hatten Spaß. Am Wochenende könnte es eng werden da einige Gänge und Spiele doch kleiner sind vom Platz her. Es war ein lustiger Nachmittag!  
    Karin Krammer
  • Julia Oswald
    Wir haben die Ausstellung zusammen mit Freunden besucht und waren absolut begeistert. Die Kinder waren hin und weg von den vielen tollen Eindrücken und hatten irrsinnig viel Spaß! Wir werden definitiv wiederkommen!  
    Julia Oswald
  • Christoph Schober
    Wir hatten richtig viel Spaß und gleich im ersten Raum gab es spannende und lustige Rätsel. Zusammen mit den interaktiven Spielen, der VR Brille und der Jeep fahrt hatte war es ein gelungener Ausflug und wir kommen sicher nochmals 👍
    Christoph Schober
  • Michael Koppensteiner
    Tolles Erlebnis! Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen! Für Kinder und Erwachsene!  
    Michael Koppensteiner

JURASSIC – The Immersive Experience™

Empfohlen ab einem Alter von 4 Jahren

Die Ausstellung JURASSIC – The Immersive Experience™ entführt dich und deine ganze Familie auf eine unvergessliche Expedition zu den Dinosauriern.Wir erwecken Fossilien zum Leben und zeigen Brachiosaurus, Stegosaurus, Triceratops oder Tyrannosaurus Rex in ihrer natürlichen Umgebung. Begegne auch du gigantischen Pflanzenfressern und Raubtieren, beobachte sie, interagiere mit ihnen und erfahre Wissenswertes auf deiner abenteuerlichen Reise.

Lass dich von unseren atemberaubenden Lebewesen zum Staunen bringen!

Abenteuer-Rucksack schon gepackt?

Begleite uns auf eine virtuelle Erkundungstour, finde heraus was dich im IMMERSIUM:WIEN erwartet und plane deinen nächsten Ausflug bei uns!

Partner